Book Boyfriend | Levi of Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

After reading Fangirl, it became official that Levi is definitely my book boyfriend. My literary crush on him is so ridiculous! He’s tall, thin and TAN, you guys! Blue hair and blonde hair? Just the perfect mix of my Jace and Will Herondale and he is a barista. Goodness, what could go wrong? =D A guy who is very much optimistic & genuinely kind, who smiles a lot and is very sweet? He literally turned my knees into jelly. He’s the reason why I can’t get enough of Fangirl. HE IS THE REAL DEAL, far off from the cocky jerky guys with six-pack abs with vulnerabilities we are so used to. I am silently praying I’d meet someone close enough to him one day. A guy who is suppportive and loyal at the same time very keen on making his girl happy and safe. I love Levi. Put my dibs on him since time immemorial.➳♥

Swoon-worthy quotes:

“I like your glasses,” he said. “I like your Simon Snow T-shirts. I like that you don’t smile at everyone, because then, when you smile at me.… Cather.” He kissed her mouth. “Look at me.”

She did.

“I choose you over everyone.”

“Don’t make me angry-kiss you.”

giphy

So, who is fictional boyfriend? :’>

Honeycomb

Thoughts? :)

